Tuesday, April 05, 2005

kapishyy

Okay, 've been thinking what to blog today.. looks like a blogs only worth its while at the end of the day..
some days are so boring, but if one looks deep enough..there's enough things in it to fill a book.
did not actually wake up with a plan for the day so it crawled by. But it started nicely shaa,
I woke up, and tried making breakfast.. while i read part of my On-Novel.. which was getting interesting cause this guy in the book's about to get a 'chick'.. its all so easy and nice cause this chick's actually making a move for the guy.. na ibo girl and the boy be yoruba.. , i go see oo..
anyways, i had to put the book down and eat up, take a shower and catch the shuttle to schoool, why the heck i was running to school, i know not. Anyways, i got to school and contemplated going straight to d lib. or to the lab. Lab got it and i spent my time online doing nothing really instead of studing. (Thats it for morning lab!!)
den there was a presentation,.. with bra sam stealing the show.. looks like he gets high on spectator's gaze or something.. cool though..
came back to lab.. and after a while went back home for lunch. Had chilliz all over me stomach..(Right now.. i'm hurting inside...). But for real, the food was nice. I was able to cook it within an hour, to be exact. and It tasted real cool. Thank God for that though... It tasted just like the one i used to have back at home..
On my way back to school, I saw a blind student, actually making his way through the traffic.. i could not believe it, all he had was the red + white stick.. I stopped in my track and actually ran towards him like twice, thinking he'd walk right into a car.. the guy seems to know his way.. at first, i pitied him, later on, i kinda think its cool, I mean, i get lost with both eyes when i go to town, but this guy finds his way to and from his hostels without any.. !!..
Anyways, back in school, i headed straight for the lib. Studied bits and it was cool cause i was flowing.. after an hour or two, iheaded off for the lab. Back online doing nothing really, later on, i decided to read some more on those papers..
The papers look a lil' friendlier today.. and the equations too.. which was cool. I actually am so turned on academically today.. i read some FPGA, some MIMO-STBC constructions and some other stuffs.. i'm moving on to a little java simulation now.. after this i'll prob. watch a movie before heading for home..
okay, so whats so bloggy about today. Well, its just that nothing is really complicated. Anything one can lay one's hand on, one can do. That includes the impossible with should be defined as: what man has not done, rather than what man can not do.
For all we care, we all could be some kind of dormant genius in some aspect of life that we never tapped too, either because we are too lazy or circumstances just never permit us. Another wonder is what make the great people tick, or what ticked and started thier system clock..
a plus is, when does one know one has done something really great...?..?
*finally got whats 'storms' over' was saying.. duhh

No comments: