heey, looooong time#
man's been so busy,,, what 've i done since..
eer, still working on project like i'm not.. but things are geting better
have to write a lot of late.. submitted my report for sattech although, i haven't heard anything about from the intructor. happy its over. I'll still have towrite an exam on it though.. hope its' going to be cool.. that like almost end of june..kepler'law to orbit design..
on another note, lectures are over, time to study for my 3 paper exam... cool eeh.. unlike my undergrads when i had to write like a million papers in an exam kiddin. just about 10 but it was a lot
of late, moving on with project, changed topic for the second time, i'm now moving to analysis of mud for a stbc cdma system.. counds cool although now i won't be going to hardware anymore...
all these haven' kept me from ma moves though..
of late.. eer..
xxx-the next level, cool, better than the first xxx.
did i mention love actually
and eer robots that was cool kinda kidish but funny
finally saw team america looks like a univ.'student's project, but nice story and puppet play.. love the plot too.
elektra cult thingy but cool, unfinished though
sky captain cool very nice... save for the old pict effect, a very nice movie
Sin City mm, okay, more like an almost nice collection of shows but can't really call it a good movie... bruce willis is becoming a serious joker, i must say...
without a paddle a nice one.. full of laughs, not much expectations but it was actually good
hitch, constantine.. did i mention this before, think so.
back to work now.. smoke ya later.